Preview Mode is the opposite function of Presentation Mode. Preview Mode allows you to scroll to see the full content of an activity, and it includes an estimated time to complete it. This may be helpful for Facilitators while preparing or planning for a meeting. Progress is not tracked when you are in Preview Mode. Activate it by clicking the eye icon on the Activity card or by clicking on the card itself.
Need More Help?